Ortsvereine

Im Altkreis des Landkreises Schwäbisch Hall gibt es 29 Ortsvereine mit 3039 Mitgliedern.

Verein Vorsitzende Adresse
Ammertsweiler  Manuela Kölz 74535 Mainhardt-Ammertsweiler
Im Unterweiler 53/1
Tel. 0 79 03 - 93 27 43
studio_kunterbunt@yahoo.de
Bibersfeld Renate Immel 74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Am Sülzbach 12
Tel. 07 91 - 5 50 47
Fax 07 91 - 9 54 00 64
ImmelGuR@aol.com
Bühlertann Brunhilde Marx 74424 Bühlertann
Lindenstrasse 25
Tel. 0 79 73 - 7 49
Bühlerzell Margit Herrmann 74426 Bühlerzell
Spatzenhof 1
Tel. 0 79 74 - 3 48
herrmann.margit1@web.de
Eltershofen Martina Klenk 74523 Schw.Hall-Eltershofen
Tuchbleiche 8
Tel. 07 91 - 29 62
Fax. 07 91 - 49 05 25
klenk-vieh@t-online.de
Enslingen Birgit Lang 74547 Untermünkheim-Gaisdorf
Nr.1
Tel. 0 7906 - 82 97
Fax 0 79 06 - 80 08
Fax 0 79 06 - 94 02 12
lang_gaisdorf@t-online.de
Fischachtal Bettina Bullinger

74423 Herlebach
Herlebacher Str. 15
Tel. 0 79 73 - 58 04
Fax 0 79 73 - 91 07 38
B.Bullinger63@web.de

Gailenkirchen Inge Dietz 74523 Schw.Hall-Gailenkirchen
Waldenburger Str. 22
Tel. 07 91 - 7 16 03
ingegerlinde@web.de
Großaltdorf Heidi Schierle 74541 Vellberg-Großaltdorf
Mühlenstraße 18
Tel. 0 79 07 - 12 72
b.schierle@icloud.com
Hessental Angelika Koehnen 74523 Schw.Hall-Hessental
Riegelweg 24
Tel. 07 91 - 4 25 15
angelika.koehnen@yahoo.de
Ilshofen Ursula Wild

74592 Kirchberg an der Jagst
Klessberg 1
Tel. 0 79 54 - 2 56 99 86.
wild.uschi@web.de

Kochereck Dagmar Joksch 74547 Übrigshausen
Winterbergweg 15
Tel. 0 79 44 - 95 04 98
dagmar-joksch@gmx.de
Mainhardt Brigitte Dietrich 74535 Mainhardt
Hohenehgarten 14
Tel. 0 79 03 - 4 17
Fax 0 79 03 - 4 27
Dietrich.gbr@gmx.de

Michelbach/Bilz

Christa Pfizenmaier 74544 Michelbach/B.
Industriestr. 7
Tel. 0176 781 520 34
Christa.Pfizenmaier@gmx.de
Michelfeld Margret Hess

74545 Michelfeld
Friedrichstr. 18
Tel. 07 91 - 7 26 87

margret@hess-michelfeld.de

Obersontheim Sigrid Sandbrink 74423 Obersontheim
Irene-Kärcher-Str.49
Tel. 0 79 73 - 4 15
Renate Knerr
Obersteinach Margit Bauer 74532 Ilshofen-Niedersteinach
Albert Schüle Weg 4
Tel. 0 79 06 - 9 40 30 90
maggy.bauer@t-online.de
Orlach Barbara Frenz 74542 Braunsbach
Schulstrasse 4
Tel. 0 79 06 - 84 09
Raibach-Hohenholz-Sanzenbach Andrea Rüger 74538 Rosengarten-Raibach
Fliederweg 2
Tel. 07 91 - 5 96 99
andy.rueger@gmx.de
Schwäbisch Hall Inge Herrmann 74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Rollhofweg 57
Tel. 07 91 - 5 27 22
Blumenstock_Herrmann@yahoo.de
Sulzdorf Regina Breithaupt 74523 Schwäbisch Hall-Sulzdorf
Kaltenberg 17/3
Tel. 0 79 07 - 94 24 34
r.breithaupt@hohenloher-schachteln.de
Tüngental Birgit Bausch 74523 Schwäbisch Hall
Wolpertsdorf 5
Tel. 0 79 07 - 5 23
Fax 0 79 07 - 9 42 03 09
bausch-wolpi@t-online.de
Untermünkheim Gerda Kraft 74547 Untermünkheim
Eichelbergweg 9
Tel. 07 91 - 82 28
Fax 07 91 - 82 28
bgkraft@web.de
Untersontheim Heike Schäfer 74423 Obersontheim
Beilsteinmühle 1
Tel. 0 79 73 - 59 09
heike.schaefer@googlemail.com
Uttenhofen Eva-Maria Zipperer 74538 Rosengarten-Uttenhofen
Raiffeisenstr. 17
Tel. 07 91 - 5 21 78
Fax 07 91 - 5 67 24
emzipperer@gmx.de
Vellberg Petra Seeßle 74541 Vellberg
Kirschenhalde 21
Tel. 0 79 07 - 16 58
Petra.Seessle@gmx.net
Weckrieden Birgit Herdlitschka

74523 Schw.Hall-Weckrieden
Weckriedener Str. 5
Tel. 07 91 - 4 28 83
birgit.herdlitschka@t-online.de

Westheim Silvia Hübner 74538 Rosengarten-Westheim
Am Schlehenhang 3
Tel. 07 91 - 5 99 03
Fax 07 91 - 5 66 96
silviahuebner1@gmx.de
Wolpertshausen Ingrid Fischer 74549 Wolpertshausen-Hörlebach
Landturmstr. 10
Tel. 0 79 04 - 12 86
Fax 07 91 - 5 35 08
Ingrid@Gerhard-Fischer.de